This is the "Articles & Databases" page of the "Athletic Training " guide.
Alternate Page for Screenreader Users
Skip to Page Navigation
Skip to Page Content

Athletic Training   Tags: athletic_training, education  

Last Updated: Aug 18, 2016 URL: http://libguides.ung.edu/athletic_training Print Guide RSS Updates

Articles & Databases Print Page
  Search: 
 
 

Contact Us

Phone
Cumming: 470-239-3120
Dahlonega: 706-864-1520
Gainesville: 678-717-3653
Oconee: 706-310-6238

Text
706-622-4525

Email
askus@ung.edu

 

Try this first

  • SportDiscuss  Icon
    SPORTDiscus with Full Text is a comprehensive source of full text for sports & sports medicine journals, providing full text for more than 440 journals indexed in SPORTDiscus. Although many of the titles are also included in Academic Search Complete, there are several titles unique to SPORTDiscus with Full Text.
  • Journals @ Ovid Sports Medicine & Orthopedics Collection  Icon
    This online collection provides over 100 current sports medicine, orthopedic, nursing and allied health journals.
  • CINAHL Plus with Full Text  Icon
    The database contains more than 1,000,000 records dating back to 1981. Offering complete coverage of English-language nursing journals and publications from the National League for Nursing and the American Nurses' Association, CINAHL covers nursing, biomedicine, health sciences librarianship, alternative/complementary medicine, consumer health and 17 allied health disciplines.
  • Academic Search Complete  Icon
  • Research Library (at ProQuest)  Icon

Subject Guide

Profile Image
Barbara Petersohn
Contact Info
Room 184
Library Technology Center
706-867-2921
Send Email

Librarian

Profile Image
Angela Megaw
Contact Info
LTC-268 Dahlonega Campus
706-867-2528
Send Email
 

Ask A Librarian

Phone
Cumming: 470-239-3120
Dahlonega: 706-864-1520
Gainesville: 678-717-3653
Oconee: 706-310-6238

Text
706-622-4525

Email
askus@ung.edu

Description

Loading  Loading...

Tip