This is the "Articles & Databases" page of the "Strategic and Military Leadership" guide.
Alternate Page for Screenreader Users
Skip to Page Navigation
Skip to Page Content

Strategic and Military Leadership   Tags: ethical leadership, journal_titles, journals, leadership, military, strategic leadership  

Last Updated: Jan 31, 2017 URL: http://libguides.ung.edu/militaryscience Print Guide RSS Updates

Articles & Databases Print Page
  Search: 
 

Good Newspapers for International News

Strategic Leadership Resources

Strategic Leadership, Security Studies, and Military library databases

  • International Security & Counter Terrorism Reference Center  
      
    Articles, reports, and more on terrorism and counter-terrorism, regional conflicts, homeland security, risk management, bioterrorism, cyberterrorism, public health threats, WMDs, civil liberties, disaster planning, and related law and policy.
  • Military Journals (ProQuest)
    Covers topics across military branches, international relations, political science, criminology, defense...and more. Titles include: Joint Force Quarterly, Military Intelligence Professional Bulletin, Jane's Country Risk Daily Report, Jane's Terrorism & Security Monitor, Harvard International Review, Georgetown Journal of International Affairs, and more
  • Political Science (Proquest)
    Access to over 460 leading political science and international relations journals
  • Business Market Research Collection (ProQuest)
    From Oxford. Articles analyzing economic and political developments worldwide, and evaluates issues within a coherent political, social, and economic framework.
  • Columbia International Affairs Online (CIAO)
    Theory and research in international affairs. From 1990 onward, includes working papers from university research institutes, and papers from NGOs, foundation-funded research projects, proceedings from conferences, books, journals, and policy briefs
  • PAIS International
    Contains references to more than 553,300 journal articles, books, government documents, statistical directories, research reports, conference reports, publications of international agencies, microfiche, Internet material on public affairs.
  • LexisNexis Academic
    Includes newspapers (in English, other languages, and translations of international papers), legal news, magazines, legal publications, and more
  • Foreign Policy.com
 

Ask A Librarian

Phone
Cumming: 470-239-3120
Dahlonega: 706-864-1520
Gainesville: 678-717-3653
Oconee: 706-310-6238

Text
706-622-4525

Email
askus@ung.edu

Description

Loading  Loading...

Tip