This is the "Articles & Databases" page of the "Physics" guide.
Alternate Page for Screenreader Users
Skip to Page Navigation
Skip to Page Content

Physics  

Last Updated: Sep 3, 2014 URL: http://libguides.ung.edu/physics Print Guide RSS Updates

Articles & Databases Print Page
  Search: 
 

Core Physics Databases

  • arXiv  Icon
    Open access to over 950,000 e-prints in Physics, Mathematics, Computer Science, Quantitative Biology, Quantitative Finance and Statistics.
  • MathSciNet  Icon
    Reviews and abstracts from math publications.
  • Scitation (AIP)  Icon
    Scholarly journals, magazines, conference proceedings, and other special publications for scientific societies and technical publishers
  • Solid State and Superconductivity Abstracts  Icon
    Provides citations to articles on solid state metallurgy, electric components and equipment, electric and magnetic materials, electronic and thermionic materials, etc.

More Physics Databases

  • Academic Search Complete  Icon
    Multi-disciplinary database, with more than 6,100 full-text periodicals, including more than 5,100 peer-reviewed journals.
  • ACM Digital Library  Icon
    Offers full text articles in journals, magazines and proceedings published by ACM (Association for Computing Machinery).
  • Science and Technology Collection  Icon
  • ScienceDirect  Icon
    Includes full text articles. Topics include chemistry, computer science, earth science, neuroscience, accounting, psychology,etc.
 

Ask A Librarian

Phone
Cumming: 470-239-3120
Dahlonega: 706-864-1520
Gainesville: 678-717-3653
Oconee: 706-310-6238

Text
706-622-4525

Email
askus@ung.edu

Description

Loading  Loading...

Tip